HPC Planning

CONTACT US

BRISBANE OFFICE

HPC PLANNING
Level 11 , 127 Creek Street
Brisbane, QLD 4000

PHONE

Christopher Lewis – 0403 193 879

Clare Harvey – 0409 533 690

Ernie Harvey – 0408 802 125

Office – (07) 3217 5800

EMAIL

christopher.l@hpcplanning.com.au

clare.h@hpcplanning.com.au

ernie.h@hpcplanning.com.au

GOLD COAST OFFICE

HPC PLANNING
2544 Gold Coast Highway,
Mermaid Beach, QLD 4218

PHONE

Murray Wright – 0437 475 162

Jack Levien – 0455 753 944

Borisa Miletovic – 0457 472 576

EMAIL

murray.w@hpcplanning.com.au

jack.l@hpcplanning.com.au

borisa.m@hpcplanning.com.au

GET IN TOUCH

Frasers Property
Lantrak Resource Management
The Salvation Army
Space Frame

BRISBANE OFFICE

Level 11, 127 Creek Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
07 3217 5800
contact@hpcplanning.com.au

GOLD COAST OFFICE

2544 Gold Coast Highway,
Mermaid Beach, QLD 4218

SERVICES

Town Planning
Development Advisory & Feasibility
Masterplanning & Urban Design
Project Management

SECTORS

© 2018 HPC Urban Design + Planning Pty Ltd